6th International Specialized Dental Exhibition

DentalExpo Kyrgyzstan 2022

DentalExpo Kyrgyzstan – is the only specialized event in the field of dentistry in the Kyrgyz Republic, which contributes to the development of the industry and allows professionals and entrepreneurs to meet and discuss the development of dentistry in the Kyrgyz Republic.

The exhibition is an effective platform to demonstrate products and services to specialists in the field of dentistry and a successful platform for a meeting place for all decision-makers in dentistry.

logo_biexpo_2021-220x60

Forum visitors: heads of medical institutions, practicing doctors of various specialties, regional dealers and distributors, heads of procurement departments of pharmacy chains and medical equipment stores, government officials on health issues in ministries, departments, etc.

Visitor rating for decision making:

32%

I make my own decision

45%

I agree with the decision

12%

I recommend

11%

I do not influence the decision

The Business Program

Several events covering the entire industry will be held daily at DentalExpo Kyrgyzstan. And every visitor will find an interesting event in their line of business and spend time at the exhibition with maximum benefit.

Interactive speeches by speakers from around the world and consultations by industry experts. Experienced professionals of stomatology industry, production and distribution of professional products and equipment for dental centers will share with you useful tips and discoveries in the industry, innovations in the industry and experience.

Master classes for professionals

Get a charge of inspiration! The business program of the exhibition includes workshops and seminars, presentations and conferences, where experienced professionals in various fields of dentistry will share new knowledge on how to become better in their profession.

Events at the booths

Get acquainted with the industry’s new products! Throughout the exhibition, daily workshops and presentations are held at the companies’ stands to demonstrate brand new products, features and advantages of the presented brands, the latest equipment and technology.

Events for Business

Raise Your Qualification! The business program includes master classes and seminars with foreign speakers. Industry experts will talk about industry trends and features of business, share interesting cases for the work and development of dental institutions and private dentistry.

Opening hours and venue

Opening hours:

• 4 april (mon): 10:00 – 18:00

• 5 april (tues): 10:00 – 18:00

• 6 april (wed): 10:00 – 16:00

 

Venue:

Bishkek city, 97 Akhunbaeva str.
The manege of the Physical Education
Institute (KSAPES)

Посмотреть на карте Бишкека

6-я Международная специализированная выставка стоматологии

DentalExpo Kyrgyzstan 2022

DentalExpo Kyrgyzstan — единственное специализированное мероприятие в области стоматологии в Кыргызской Республике, которое содействует развитию отрасли и позволяет специалистам и предпринимателям встретиться, и обсудить пути развития стоматологии в Кыргызской Республике.

Выставка является эффективной площадкой для демонстрации продукции и услуг специалистам в области стоматологии и успешной платформой для места встречи всех лиц, принимающих решения в стоматологии.

logo_biexpo_2021-220x60

Организатор – выставочная компания BiExpo, занимающаяся организацией международных специализированных выставок в разных отраслях на протяжении 19 лет в Кыргызстане.

Посетители выставки: руководители медицинских учреждений, практикующие врачи различных специальностей, региональные дилеры и дистрибьюторы, руководители отделов закупок аптечных сетей и магазинов медтехники, государственные служащие по вопросам здравоохранения в министерствах, ведомствах и др.

Рейтинг посетителей по принятию решений:

32%

Самостоятельно принимаю решение

45%

Согласую решение

12%

Рекомендую

11%

Не влияю на решение

Программа мероприятия

В рамках DentalExpo Kyrgyzstan ежедневно будут проходить сразу несколько мероприятий, охватывающих всю индустрию. И каждый посетитель найдет интересное мероприятие по профилю своей деятельности и проведет время на выставке с максимальной пользой.

Интерактивные выступления спикеров из разных стран мира, консультации профильных специалистов. Опытные профессионалы статмологической отрасли, производства и дистрибуции профессиональной продукции и оборудования для стоматологических центров поделятся с вами полезными советами и открытиями в индустрии, новинками в отрасли и опытом.

Мастер-классы для специалистов

Получи заряд вдохновения! В рамках деловой программы выставки проходят мастер-классы и семинары, презентации и конференции, на которых опытные специалисты в самых различных сферах стоматологии поделятся новыми знаниями как стать лучше в своей профессии.

События на стендах

Познакомься с новинками отрасли! На протяжении всей выставки, ежедневно, на стендах компаний проходят мастер-классы и презентации, на которых демонстрируются совершенно новые продукты, особенности и преимущества представленных брендов, новейшее оборудование и технологии.

Мероприятия для бизнеса

Повышай квалификацию! Деловая программа выставки включает мастер-классы и семинаров при участии зарубежных лекторов. Эксперты индустрии расскажут о трендах отрасли, об особенностях бизнеса, поделятся интересными кейсами для работы и развития стоматологических учреждений и частных стоматологий.

Время работы и место проведения

Время работы:

• 4 апреля (пн): 10:00 — 18:00

• 5 апреля (вт): 10:00 — 18:00

• 6 апреля (ср): 10:00 — 16:00

 

Площадка:

г. Бишкек, ул. Ахунбаева, 97
Манеж физкультурного института (КГАФКиС)

Посмотреть на карте Бишкека